• or

Contact Us

Eastland Mall
2740 B Eastland Mall
Columbus, OH 43232
614-861-3232

Security Office Phone Number
614-861-3404

Jeremy McClintock, Operations Manager
jmcclintock@woodmont.com
614-384-5919

William Harris, Director of Security
wharris@pscsite.com
614-384-5920

Matt Ridley, Specialty Leasing Manager
mridley@woodmont.com
614-384-5921

Jennifer Cruikshank, Property Accountant
jcruikshank@woodmont.com
614-384-5923

Nikki Stacy, Administrative Assistant
nstacy@woodmont.com
614-384-5893

Peggy Myers, Housekeeping Manager
pmyers@woodmont.com
614-384-5895

Brian Logan, Maintenance Supervisor
blogan@woodmont.com
614-384-5896